Sunday, November 17, 2019  
 
DTN Ag Headlines |  Futures Markets |  Headline News |  Livestock |  Market News |  Portfolio |  Weather |  Options 
Home
United Ag Service
Switchboard
Marketplace
My Website
Admin Login
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Higher
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was higher at $143 per ton. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:15AM Fri Nov 15, 2019 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:41PM CST
Members of Congress on Thursday wrote the chairman of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission seeking to alert the commission to the need for a continued supply of propane to Midw... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:58PM CST
Monday, November 11, 2019 6:43AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:01PM CST
It's hard to maintain a positive outlook with the trade war, tough growing season, thin profit margins, etc., but it's worth the effort. Research shows positive leadership is a com... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CST
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:22PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:23PM CST
Cold conditions in the past week, along with high moisture levels of corn and soybeans, maintain slow harvest progress in the Midwest and Northern Plains.
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:20PM CST
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 2:35PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Friday, November 15, 2019 2:29PM CST
A group of Midwest senators ask President Donald Trump to uphold a biofuels agreement on small-refinery exemptions to the Renewable Fuel Standard.
Thursday, November 14, 2019 2:57PM CST
Monday, November 4, 2019 3:00PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, November 15, 2019 11:19AM CST
It takes some special folks to open their homes, the fields and their hearts. Let's give them a hearty thanks.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 2:50PM CST
Thursday, October 31, 2019 3:28PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:26AM CST
John Deere's new X9 combine had an increase in capacity and efficiency. With its matching draper, the combine is designed for difficult small grain and high-moisture corn harvestin... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, October 28, 2019 12:01PM CST
Monday, October 7, 2019 2:56PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, November 11, 2019 10:11AM CST
The University of Illinois would like to find their stone dairy cows and pig. Here's the backstory on these historical figures.
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:16PM CST
Monday, October 14, 2019 12:28PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN